Saturday, December 29, 2012

Thursday, December 27, 2012

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Monday, December 24, 2012

2 Nephews #2

This isn't finished, I'm giving up on it.  It's not good enough but I'm out of time.   Rule #2 is once again in effect.


Sunday, December 23, 2012

Rule #2

I broke Rule #2.  Never paint family.  I wont do it again after this.  Fucking frustrating.



Thursday, December 20, 2012

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Nephew

Walnut Ink & Gouache on Paper

Monday, December 10, 2012

A Nephew (work in progress)

His mom wants a portrait for Christmas.  He didn't want to smile for it.  I put the camera away and then he was all smiles.  It doesn't look like him yet.  This is attempt #4.  No, I wont post 1 - 3.  I burned them.


Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Sunday, December 2, 2012

Saturday, December 1, 2012